BETEX INDIA LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)

Name of Director	Chairman/Member
Name of Director	

Mrs. Deepa Dinesh Agarwal Chairperson

Mr. Hanumansingh Shekhawat Member

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Somani Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC)

Name of Director Chairman/Member

Mrs. Deepa Dinesh Agarwal Chairperson

Mr. Hanumansingh Shekhawat Member

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Somani Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (SRC)

Name of Director Chairman/Member

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Somani Chairman
Mrs. Deepa Dinesh Agarwal Member
Mr. Ritesh Kumar Somani Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (CSRC)

Name of Director Chairman/Member

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Somani Chairman

Mrs. Deepa Dinesh Agarwal Member

Mr. Ritesh Kumar Somani Member